menu
Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

FastPictureViewer Professional

Latest Tech News

Video Software Discounts5 Video Editing Apps for Beginners
Video is a great tool to get your message across the web. Here's the problem, you don't have a budget, and you don't know anything about video editing.
Software Utilities Discounts6 Apps to Fix Your Computer’s Aging System
You know your computer only has a few months left, but you don’t have the money to upgrade to a new one! We have a few apps to help you out.

All Tech News

Latest Forum Posts

thread OST Recovery tool
thread5
OST to PST Converter is the best conversion tool that has many feature
Jun 17 at 9:31am
If you are facing any error in accessing your important OST file and a
Yesterday at 1:33am
thread How to convert MBOX to PST
thread33
MBOX to PST Converter is a process of migrating the MBOX files to Outl
Oct 27 2018 at 6:59pm
This MBOX to PST Converter Software is the simplest way to convert MBO
Friday at 3:43am
thread Batch MBOX to PST Converter
thread11
I have tried all the troubleshooting to rectify the issues but it rema
Oct 28 2019 at 5:19am
If you want a simple way to convert mbox to pst then I would highly re
Friday at 2:50am
thread How to convert PST to MBOX?
thread1
This way is so safe to convert PST file into MBOX format through with
Friday at 1:02am
thread Convert OLM file to PST by using OLM to PST Converter Software
thread2
Are you changing your mac to windows desktop and want to convert all o
Jul 2 at 4:14am
If you want to convert you olm to pst then you should use this OLM to
Friday at 12:24am
thread OLM to PST Converter Software
thread16
To easy and quick convert OLM file into Outlook PST file format, used
Feb 12 2018 at 3:31am
Use this OLM to PST Converter which is competent to convert multiple O
Thursday at 11:18pm
thread Free OST to PST Converter Tool
thread4
Users can convert single as well as multiple OST files in a few little
Jun 10 at 4:34am
Use OST to PST Converter Tool with advanced features and technologies
Thursday at 10:18pm
thread OST to PST Converter
thread23
The core idea behind the creation of ATS OST to PST Converter is to se
Jun 23 2018 at 3:06am
When MS Exchange comes up with an unusable or unexpected crash, system
Thursday at 9:43pm
All Posts New Post

BitsDuJour Suggestions

Back to BitsDuJour Suggestions Forum RSS Feed

Expand All You can also Post on Facebook, and we'll answer it there!

David Gilmour I have been evaluating this native 64-bit app on Win 7, mainly for viewing my Canon RAW file archives. It is impressive. From the website:

"Introducing FastPictureViewer Professional, an image viewer with the speed and features to help you review digital photos faster than ever before. Available in 32-bit and native 64-bit editions for Windows 7, Vista and XP SP3, with 19 raw formats, DNG, TIFF/MTIFF & DjVU support!"

Recently featured on GOTD, they just bumped the price from $29.90 to $39.90. I would love to get this with a healthy BDJ discount, and see this developer get more exposure for his commendable product.

http://www.fastpictureviewer.com/
        Oct 24 2009 at 2:03am
Roger Thomasson Looks great David, I just shot them an email. If the developers are open to GAOTD, there's a good chance they'll try Bits du Jour :-)

Thanks for the tip!

-r
        Nov 12 2009 at 3:12am
David Gilmour Delighted to see that BDJ will be featuring FastPictureViewer Professional on Dec. 16. Good job Roger, thanks!

- David
        Dec 9 2009 at 1:34am
Roger Thomasson Glad to be of service :-)

-r
        Dec 9 2009 at 3:33am
Abigail Klinton HI there
I am testing about creating an image viewer recently(http://www.rasteredge.com...eb-viewer/)
But it can not work with windows 8.Is your image viewer supports to do that?
        Mar 19 2014 at 8:46pm
Abigail Klinton Hi there
        Mar 19 2014 at 11:14pm
BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2020 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy