menu
Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Vole OfficeDiscount

Vole Office

Replicate the Microsoft Office Experience

$20
v5.20.20111 for PC  Download Trial
Platforms: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, 10 32-bit&64-bit with .NET 4.5.2
Check it out folks, you can also get

Vole Office Ultimate Edition LTUD (Lifetime)
Sanwhole Office Business Ultimate Edition LTUD (Lifetime)
Vole Office ScreenshotMicrosoft Office Software ScreenshotVole Office, Microsoft Office Software ScreenshotVole Office, Business & Finance Software ScreenshotMicrosoft Office Software, Vole Office ScreenshotBusiness & Finance Software, Vole Office Screenshot

You really can’t get along in this world without the ability to create, open, and edit Microsoft Office documents and spreadsheets. But cost is a factor when using flagship applications – either you’re shelling out one big sum for a program, or paying every month for a subscription. Get around these hassles now with a copy of today’s discount software promotion, Vole Office!

Vole Office is an amazing program that lets you create and edit Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel files in native DOCX and XLSX formats. With Vole Office, you’ll be able to fully replicate the Microsoft Office user experience at a fraction of the price.

Everything that you need is here, minus the functions you never really used anyway. In Vole Word, you can create new Word files, open existing documents, and print them, with support for images, tables, and hyperlinks. The utilities that you use most often in Word are here, including Reference, Mail, Review, and Spell Check. Same is true for Vole Excel, which offers Formula, Data, Review, and Design for your convenience.

So grab a copy of Vole Office today, and no one will ever know that you don’t use Microsoft Office!

Please note folks: new registered users can get 150MB of free webpage space and host 30 websites for free, up to 1500 pages to present your ideas, tell your stories online.

Also, for every product you buy, you can get a worth $106 Sanwhole Office School Professional LTUD (Lifetime) license for free. You can give it to your children in school or other students to use. Please contact us within one month after purchase.

This promotion includes the following:
Vole Office Professional Edition LTUD (Lifetime) v5.20.20111 ($20)
Vole Office Ultimate Edition LTUD (Lifetime) ($256)
Sanwhole Office Business Ultimate Edition LTUD (Lifetime) ($384)

Frequently Bought Together

If you love this, you might also like...

Vole Internet Expedition Professional Edition (PC) Discount
for PC
Vole Internet Expedition Professional Edition
A More Graceful Way to Browse Websites
75
The Conversation
Features
The Fine Print
Testimonials
Expand All Email Updates Load 42 Older Comments
Norman Wong To help students learn safely, Sanwhole is offering unlimited iSchool tele-education servers and client side software completely free of charge to schools around the world. For more information, please see: https://sanwhole.com/products/iSchool or follow us at: https://twitter.com/sanwhole
Sanwhole - Nov 24 2020 at 7:11pm Copy Link
5
Jean Pilier Hi,
I'm redirected to a page where there is only the download of the free "Sanwhole Studio" !?
Nov 26 2020 at 5:20am Copy Link
2
Norman Wong @Jean Pilier, Hello.

Yes. Free and paid software installers are always the same. You can activate it using the code in the BDJ receipt email.
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 5:25am Copy Link
2
Jean Pilier OK successful registration... thank you.
It was not specified that an account had to be created.
I was also expecting a download whose name was related to the program.
Nov 26 2020 at 5:54am Copy Link
1
Norman Wong @Jean Pilier,

We abandoned separate installation files two years ago. Now, you only need to install once, you can use all of our more than 10 software. In the past, you needed to download nearly 3GB of the installation package. And you have to install and upgrade separately.

For example, we will promote our other software in BDJ on December 5, December 12, etc. this year, and then you only need to activate it via the redeem code in BDJ receipt email without downloading and installing the installer again.

In addition, you can specify which software to display in the software via Preferred Software options (the left top round button) .
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 6:25am Copy Link
2
Daniel . What's the correct download link for Vole Office Professional Edition LTUD (Lifetime) v5.20.20111? Somehow I ended up with Sanwhole Studio installed :/
Nov 26 2020 at 6:29am Copy Link
2
jack hath SAME as Jean Pillar -- download link taskes you to their CRAZY Website where there's a lot of CRAZY stuff, but no clear way to download anything.

If they can't even make a website.....
Nov 26 2020 at 6:33am Copy Link
2
Norman Wong Hello, if you cannot find Vole Office download link, please see here:

64Bit Installer:
https://sanwhole.com/Gues...0installed.

32Bit Installer:
https://sanwhole.com/Gues...0installed.
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 6:50am Copy Link
2
Norman Wong Hello everyone!

If your antivirus software refuses to install this software, please add this software to the trust list. This software is completely safe, please check the following virus test results and our statement.

SetupSanwholeStudio_X64.exe
https://www.virustotal.co.../detection

SetupSanwholeStudio_X64.msi
https://www.virustotal.co.../detection

SanwholeStudio.exe
https://www.virustotal.co.../detection

Virus Scan False Positives
https://sanwhole.com/Prod...ePositives
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 8:13am Copy Link
1
Jean Pilier @ Norman Wong
488 Mb after installation it's quite heavy for some PCs and for those who are not interested in all your software.
Nov 26 2020 at 8:32am Copy Link
2
Norman Wong @Jean Pilier,

That depends. What's your PC hard disk configuration? If hard disk less than 64GB and RAM less than 1GB. Maybe you are right. Vole Office has been successfully tested in 1GB RAM, 64GB hard disk Windows 10 system.
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 8:48am Copy Link
2
Jean Pilier I don't speak for myself, I have enough RAM (16) and hard disk is 1.8 TB.
Nov 26 2020 at 9:23am Copy Link
1
Norman Wong So, don't think too much, have a rest, leave other for us to deal with.
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 9:30am Copy Link
2
super jan Impossible de valider e-mail et password, pourquoi ??
Nov 26 2020 at 10:23am Copy Link
1
Edward Dunkowski Installed and program will not run.

Problem Details........
Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
Problem Signature 01: SanwholeStudio.exe
Problem Signature 02: 5.20.20111.0
Problem Signature 03: 5fbcd742
Problem Signature 04: SanwholeStudio
Problem Signature 05: 5.20.20111.0
Problem Signature 06: 5fbcd742
Problem Signature 07: 71
Problem Signature 08: 8f
Problem Signature 09: System.DllNotFoundException
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 4b5a
Additional Information 2: 4b5a5e8c07220d49202433baf93070bc
Additional Information 3: eba1
Additional Information 4: eba1dd3cdd60457ec8106d429646901b

Read our privacy statement online:
http://go.microsoft.com/f...cid=0x0409

If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline:
C:\Windows\system32\en-US\erofflps.txt
Nov 26 2020 at 10:26am Copy Link
1
Christopher J. Spilker This is the most convoluted installation routine in modern history. Name changes, VERY LARGE download file, lack of consistent nomenclature, lack of readily understandable instructions, hard to discern how to register {including the use of two different registration numbers} and very little "payback" for all that effort {meaning the program functionality itself}. Failed to install three times, blaming my system. With no changes, the fourth attempt finally completed.Yes, I realize it is free, however, how many people would complete this maze of avenues before giving up and moving on? Ever hear of "delight the customer"? This is not it. LibreOffice is MUCH more straightforward to install and full functionality, all also free. This is my first and last Sanwhole / Vole product. Moving on.
Nov 26 2020 at 10:41am Copy Link
4
Norman Wong @super jan,

We found a registration and activation bug, which is being processed. It will take an hour. I'll let you know here when it's fixed.
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 11:21am Copy Link
2
Norman Wong Hello everyone!

We've just fixed a bug that could cause redemption and activation to fail. If you encounter errors during redeem and activate, please download the latest version of the software 5.21.20112. The download address and installation method remain unchanged. If you have already activated, please ignore this message. Sorry for the inconvenience.

If your antivirus software refuses to install this software, please add this software to the trust list. This software is completely safe, please check the following virus test results and our statement.

SetupSanwholeStudio_X64.exe
https://www.virustotal.co.../detection

SetupSanwholeStudio_X64.msi
https://www.virustotal.co.../detection

SanwholeStudio.exe
https://www.virustotal.co.../detection

Virus Scan False Positives
https://sanwhole.com/Prod...ePositives
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 12:25pm Copy Link
2
Norman Wong @Edward Dunkowski,

Have you installed Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5.2 and Microsoft Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable?

Learn more please see Sanwhole Download Center here: http://www.sanwhole.com/i...28f970f8ba
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 12:57pm Copy Link
2
Rui Paz Download didn't work for me!
Nov 26 2020 at 2:37pm Copy Link
2
super jan @Norman Wong

Maintenant, v 5.20.20112, bug :

SanwholeStudio
Impossible de charger " VODM849806.AbstractCefSettings" à partir de l'assembly " SWB.Core.Version=5.20.20111.0.Culture=neutral.PublicKeyToken=null ".

Une solution ??
Merci
Nov 26 2020 at 2:42pm Copy Link
2
Ant Dude Too complex to download and install. I will pass.
Nov 26 2020 at 3:05pm Copy Link
2
Chuck Even for free, this is not worth the effort and subsequent headache.
Nov 26 2020 at 3:54pm Copy Link
2
Ant Dude Chuck: Agreed.
Nov 26 2020 at 4:30pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @super jan,

Please download the latest version and try again. Your error report shows that your software is still 5.20.20111 but not the latest version 5.21.20112.

You must uninstall the previous version manually before install the new one.

Learn more see note 3) here: http://www.sanwhole.com/i...28f970f8ba
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 5:58pm Copy Link
1
dave User Thank you for making Vole Office available for evaluation.

I found the page https://sanwhole.com/iPress/Message.aspx confusing. There was a link for the exe file and one for the msi file. Took me a while to realize that those were not links, that I had to scroll further down the page. Once I found and clicked on the real link, MBAM blocked the site as suspicious. Trusting you, the first download was "Unconfirmed 282492.crdownload", 787 mb. The second was SetupSanwholeStudio_X64.exe, also 787 mb. When I tried to install the software, the "unavailable" cursor popped up. To get rid of it I had to change to another window and come back to the installing window.

I used the direct link you posted above and downloaded the file again. Same result.

My system: Latest update of Windows 10 pro 64 bit, Intel i5-3570K 3.40 Gh processor; 16 gig memory, 57% available; 240Gb SSD, 159 Gb free.

Don't know where you are, but please stay safe in this now dangerous Earth we live on. We need people like you to keep people like me occupied! :)
Nov 26 2020 at 8:54pm Copy Link
1
Norman Wong @dave User, Hello.

It seems that you are using Google Chrome browser, and download information you provide above is normal except the installer size is 787 KB not 787 MB.

Please try pause your anti-virus software when install the software. If the issue
still there, please send us a screenshot to describe the "When I tried to install the software, the "unavailable" cursor popped up. "
Sanwhole - Nov 26 2020 at 9:11pm Copy Link
0
Edward Dunkowski No Luck, I downloaded the newer version and reinstalled it.

I have Microsoft .NET Framework 4.7.2 (NOT 4.5.2, which is an older version) and Microsoft Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable installed. Win 7 Pro, 64bit.

When I try to start the program I get this.......

Sanwhole Studio has stopped working

View problem details
Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
Problem Signature 01: SanwholeStudio.exe
Problem Signature 02: 5.21.20112.0
Problem Signature 03: 5fc001b6
Problem Signature 04: SanwholeStudio
Problem Signature 05: 5.21.20112.0
Problem Signature 06: 5fc001b6
Problem Signature 07: 71
Problem Signature 08: 8b
Problem Signature 09: System.DllNotFoundException
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 4b5a
Additional Information 2: 4b5a5e8c07220d49202433baf93070bc
Additional Information 3: eba1
Additional Information 4: eba1dd3cdd60457ec8106d429646901b

Same problem as previous install, but as you can see the version now shows the newer 5.21.20112.0

The only thing I can still think to try is to try to install the older NET Framework 4.5.2 but I don't think it would let me because there is a newer version installed, and am. What do you think?

Any other ideas of what is causing this program to not start?
Nov 26 2020 at 10:23pm Copy Link
0
Nico Westerdale Great News! Sanwhole has agreed to extend this deal for another day - Enjoy!
BitsDuJour Admin - Nov 27 2020 at 12:11am Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Edward Dunkowski, Hello.

Please let us know which installer did you use Setupsanwholestudio.exe or Setupsanwholestudio.msi ? Have you noticed the difference in how we describe them in Sanwhole Download Center? I copy it here:

1) Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5.2 must be installed (Run setupsanwholestudio.exe will automatically check and install it).
2) Microsoft Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable must be installed (Run setupsanwholestudio.exe will automatically check and install it).
3) Please manually uninstall the old version of the software and install the new version.
4) 32-bit only can be installed at 32-bit computer, and 64-bit only can be installed at 64-bit computer.
5) Setupsanwholestudio.exe will first install requirements 1) and 2), and then install the software. Setupsanwholestudio.msi will install the software directly regardless of whether requirements 1) and 2) is already installed. Therefore, it is recommended that you select Setupsanwholestudio.exe for the first time.
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 12:50am Copy Link
0
Edward Dunkowski Both times that I installed the software, I used the .exe versions.

The first install was the old software (5.20.20111.0) and it DID also install Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable because it WAS NOT on my computer, it DID NOT install NET Framework 4.5.2 probably because NET Framework 4.7.2 WAS ALREADY on my computer.

The second install was the new software (5.21.20112.0) and it DID NOT install either Visual C++ 2015 or NET Framework 4.5.2 probably because this time they were both already on my computer, but again my NET Framework version is 4.7.2 (not 4.5.2)

So both installs ran just as they should have.

The only possible problem I can think of, is that the version of Net Framework on my computer is 4.7.2 instead of 4.5.2, but shouldn't a newer version take precedence over an older version? Or does your software require that it absolutely has to be version 4.5.2?
Nov 27 2020 at 5:09am Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Edward Dunkowski,

Thank you for your information.

You don't have to reinstall 4.5.2 if 4.7.2 is already installed.

I just send you an email about how to send us Vole Office log, please check.
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 6:23am Copy Link
0
Mike Montes Man, this program is so full of problems! 3 Uninstalls, 4 re-installs and still, nothing. The program just won't start. Here is the message that pops up when trying to "Run As Administer" or a regular start-up:

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
Problem Signature 01: SanwholeStudio.exe
Problem Signature 02: 5.21.20112.0
Problem Signature 03: 5fc001b6
Problem Signature 04: SanwholeStudio
Problem Signature 05: 5.21.20112.0
Problem Signature 06: 5fc001b6
Problem Signature 07: 71
Problem Signature 08: 8b
Problem Signature 09: System.DllNotFoundException
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.768.3
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 4b5a
Additional Information 2: 4b5a5e8c07220d49202433baf93070bc
Additional Information 3: e308
Additional Information 4: e308d3e07a62c56ae5e61a58c4e0bb2f

Read our privacy statement online:
http://go.microsoft.com/f...cid=0x0409

If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline:
C:\Windows\system32\en-US\erofflps.txt

I guess that's that! AND, just FYI, my Microsoft Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable is version 14.27.29016.0.
So again, that's that.
Nov 27 2020 at 12:08pm Copy Link
0
Peggy User you asked for my email and password to activate.

I AM NOT GIVING YOU MY PASSWORD TO MY EMAIL.

HOW ELSE CAN WE ACTIVATE
Nov 27 2020 at 12:21pm Copy Link
0
Chuck Sanwhole's user *NOT* friendly approach to sales, distribution and installation speaks volumes to the quality of their products and reliability of their company. This is a hard pass for me.
Nov 27 2020 at 1:18pm Copy Link
0
Peggy User I hope I can get their mess uninstalled with no problem.
Nobody deserves the password to my email.
Nov 27 2020 at 2:51pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Edward Dunkowski,

Your registration and activation methods are wrong!

Have you received an email named BitsDuJour Software Receipt from BDJ. The email contains Vole Windows Expedition redeem code, download address, activate instructions etc.?

If you have not receive the email from BDJ, please ask BDJ to resend the email first. And then try follow the instructions to activate your PC.
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 4:55pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Mike Montes, Hello.

According to our current statistics, the probability of your computer problems is about one in two thousand. If you can provide us with some additional information, what's the difference between your computer, it will help us a lot, thank you!
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 6:57pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Peggy User, Hello.

To use Vole Office you need to register an account on Sanwhole website. Please carefully read the content in BitsDuJour Software Receipt email and follow the instructions to activate your PC.

When you activate the software, you need to enter the email and password information that your register on Sanwhole website.

We DO NOT ask you other email or password.
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 7:03pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Chuck,

See my reply here: https://www.bitsdujour.co...tId=153335
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 7:05pm Copy Link
0
Mike Montes MY PC problem is one in 2000?
"According to our current statistics, the probability of your computer problems is about one in two thousand. If you can provide us with some additional information, what's the difference between your computer, it will help us a lot, thank you!”
OK, what information would you like me to provide? I already sent you the Crash Report:
Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
Problem Signature 01: SanwholeStudio.exe
Problem Signature 02: 5.21.20112.0
Problem Signature 03: 5fc001b6
Problem Signature 04: SanwholeStudio
Problem Signature 05: 5.21.20112.0
Problem Signature 06: 5fc001b6
Problem Signature 07: 71
Problem Signature 08: 8b
Problem Signature 09: System.DllNotFoundException
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.768.3
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 4b5a
Additional Information 2: 4b5a5e8c07220d49202433baf93070bc
Additional Information 3: e308
Additional Information 4: e308d3e07a62c56ae5e61a58c4e0bb2f
I don't know what else you need from me.
Nov 27 2020 at 9:11pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Mike Montes, Hello.

If you're very concerned about this ratio, nine hours have passed and it has changed.

Thank you for your information, but we are unable to reproduce the fault from the information you provided. This has nothing to do with your memory, CPU. It may be related to your system configuration, such as shutting down some services and stopping some default functions of the system.

You can try installing on another computer.
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 9:55pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Edward Dunkowski,

Sorry, the post below is not reply to you.

https://www.bitsdujour.co...tId=153330


It should reply another user here: https://www.bitsdujour.co...tId=153344
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 10:39pm Copy Link
0
Edward Dunkowski I was wondering why I got that reply because I haven't even been able to try to register the software because I still have not been able to get it to run yet.

If I eventually get this software to run, say in a few days from now, will I still be able to register it or does it have to be registered before the end of the giveaway today?
Nov 27 2020 at 11:08pm Copy Link
0
Norman Wong @Edward Dunkowski,

Sorry, that reply is for another user. See here: https://www.bitsdujour.co...tId=153345

We are responsible for your failure to register within the specified time due to our software problems. Whether it's our software upgrade or you solve the issue yourself, we will allow you to register again. Please contact me at that time.
Sanwhole - Nov 27 2020 at 11:36pm Copy Link
0
Edward Dunkowski Thanks Norman, even though I still am unable to run the program, I will keep trying to find a fix, and I appreciate all your efforts in trying to help me solve the problem.
Nov 28 2020 at 8:21am Copy Link
0
Peggy User I finally have it
Nov 28 2020 at 11:46am Copy Link
0
Mike Montes I have installed it on another computer but it still doesn't start up. I started the "VoleCompatibleChecker.exe" and it states that "I'm good to go! My PC will work with Vole Internet Expedition Smoothly." And it doesn't startup. Here are the details mfrom your diagnostic report:

[000] [21:46:03 039] Check Start...
[001] [21:46:03 052] Operating System = Windows 7 Home Premium Update Core Microsoft Windows NT 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1.
[002] [21:46:03 056] Framework All = v2.0.50727 2.0.50727.5420 2|| v3.0 3.0.30729.5420 2||v3.0/Setup/ 1033 3.0.30729.5420 2|| v3.5 3.5.30729.5420 1||v3.5/ 1033 3.5.30729.5420 1||v4/ Client 4.8.03761 ||v4/Client/ 1033 4.8.03761 ||v4/ Full 4.8.03761 ||v4/Full/ 1033 4.8.03761 ||v4.0/ Client 4.0.0.0 ||
[003] [21:46:03 057] Framework 4.5.2 = v4/Full/ 1033 4.8.03761
[004] [21:46:03 061] Microsoft Office = Word 365
[005] [21:46:03 062] Adobe Flash Player = 32,0,0,453
[006] [21:46:03 063] Adobe Reader = 11.0
[007] [21:46:03 066] Microsoft IE = 11 - [11.0.9600.19597]
[008] [21:46:03 070] Vole Internet Expedition IE = 11
[009] [21:46:03 070] Windwos Media Player = 12,0,7601,24499
[010] [21:46:03 070] Check Complete.
[011] [21:46:03 075] VoleInternetExpedition.exe
[012] [21:46:03 075] VoleWindowsExpedition.exe
[013] [21:46:03 075] VoleEdutainment.exe
[014] [21:46:03 075] VoleMagicNote.exe
[015] [21:46:03 075] VoleRemeber.exe
[016] [21:46:03 075] VolePageShare.exe
[017] [21:46:03 075] VoleWordReviewer.exe
[018] [21:46:03 075] VoleCHMReviewer.exe
[019] [21:46:03 075] VoleMediaCHM.exe
[020] [21:46:03 075] VolePDCA.exe
[021] [21:46:03 076] VoleiOffice.exe
[022] [21:46:03 076] VoleiSchool.exe
[023] [21:46:03 076] VMCReader.exe
[024] [21:46:03 076] VoleBriefcase.exe
[025] [21:46:03 076] VolePDFCreator.exe
[026] [21:46:03 076] VoleOffice.exe
[027] [21:46:03 076] SanwholeExchange.exe
[028] [21:46:03 076] SanwholeOffice.exe
[029] [21:46:03 076] C:\Program Files (x86)\Sanwhole\Sanwhole Studio\SanwholeStudio.exe

So, can you figure out what's going on? Thanks so much Norman.
Dec 1 2020 at 9:48pm Copy Link
0

On BitsDuJour Today

Quicken WillMaker & Trust 2021 (Mac & PC) Discount
Mac & PC
Quicken WillMaker & Trust 2021
Create Your Estate Plan Easily
30
Multi-Screen Voice Calculator for Android (Mac & PC) Discount
Mac & PC
Multi-Screen Voice Calculator for Android
Enter Calculations Using Your Voice
NSB/AppStudio (Mac & PC) Discount
Mac & PC
NSB/AppStudio
Build Apps on Desktop, Deploy to Mobile Platforms
50
Marine Log (Mac & PC) Discount
Mac & PC
Marine Log
Marine Log, published since 1878, covers the commercial marine industry worldwide.

Microsoft Office Deals

Excel Supercharger - Professional (PC) Discount
for PC
Excel Supercharger - Professional
Improve the Presentation of Excel Data
50
DataNumen Office Repair (PC) Discount
for PC
DataNumen Office Repair
Recovery tools for corrupt or damaged MS Access databases, MS Excel worksheets, MS Outlook data files, MS PowerPoint pptx files, and MS Word documents
20
DAV-Outlook Sync (PC) Discount
for PC
DAV-Outlook Sync
Automatically Sync Outlook with CalDAV/CardDAV Servers
10
Writing Outliner for MS Word (PC) Discount
for PC
Writing Outliner for MS Word
Turn Microsoft Word into a Powerhouse!
Like BitsDuJour on Facebook
BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2021 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy