Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Blake User

Blake User

The Australia women’s cricket team has the most ICC Women’s World Cup titles with wins in 1978, 1982, 1988, 1997, 2005, 2013 and 2022. 'This was the biggest thing to ever happen in womenrsquo;s cricket, a World Cup format, prior to the men.' “Refusing to play the bilateral series, now it will be interesting to see cricket Australia stand in the World Cup standards human rights or 2 points,” Naveen wrote on Instagram. Team India for 5 ODIs against NZ ICC Womenrsquo;s World Cup, 2022:nbsp;Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh (wicket-keeper), Sneh Rana, Jhulan Goswami, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh Thakur, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav. Cricket World Cup is one of the biggest sports events held across the world and is organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC) after an interval of every four years.

Member since: Monday, May 27, 2024


BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
Follow Us
© Copyright 2024 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy