menu
Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Virus Scan for Interior Design 3D - Gold Version

Easily Create 3D Designs and Floor Plans

Interior Design 3D empowers you with the ability to build 3D designs and floor plans, without advanced technical expertise.

Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download

Download Virus Scan - Interior Design 3D - Gold Version

We've scanned the download using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResultScan Date
Bkav (v 1.3.0.8876) Clean 6/6/2017
MicroWorld-eScan (v 12.0.250.0) Clean 6/6/2017
nProtect (v 2017-06-06.02) Clean 6/6/2017
CMC (v 1.1.0.977) Clean 6/6/2017
CAT-QuickHeal (v 14.00) Clean 6/6/2017
ALYac (v 1.0.1.9) Clean 6/6/2017
Malwarebytes (v 2.1.1.1115) Clean 6/6/2017
AegisLab (v 4.2) Clean 6/6/2017
TheHacker (v 6.8.0.5.1588) Clean 6/5/2017
K7GW (v 10.14.23572) Clean 6/6/2017
K7AntiVirus (v 10.14.23574) Clean 6/6/2017
Baidu (v 1.0.0.2) Clean 6/1/2017
Cyren (v 5.4.30.7) Clean 6/6/2017
Symantec (v 1.3.1.0) Clean 6/6/2017
TotalDefense (v 37.1.62.1) Clean 6/6/2017
Avast (v 8.0.1489.320) Clean 6/6/2017
ClamAV (v 0.99.2.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Kaspersky (v 15.0.1.13) Clean 6/6/2017
BitDefender (v 7.2) Clean 6/6/2017
NANO-Antivirus (v 1.0.76.17180) Clean 6/6/2017
ViRobot (v 2014.3.20.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Rising (v 28.0.0.1) Clean 6/5/2017
Ad-Aware (v 3.0.3.1010) Clean 6/6/2017
Sophos (v 4.98.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Comodo (v 27228) Clean 6/6/2017
F-Secure (v 11.0.19100.45) Clean 6/6/2017
DrWeb (v 7.0.28.2020) Clean 6/6/2017
VIPRE (v 58628) Clean 6/6/2017
TrendMicro (v 9.740.0.1012) Clean 6/6/2017
McAfee-GW-Edition (v v2015) Clean 6/6/2017
Emsisoft (v 4.0.1.883) Clean 6/6/2017
F-Prot (v 4.7.1.166) Clean 6/6/2017
Jiangmin (v 16.0.100) Clean 6/6/2017
Webroot (v 1.0.0.207) Clean 6/6/2017
Avira (v 8.3.3.4) Clean 6/6/2017
Kingsoft (v 2013.8.14.323) Clean 6/6/2017
Microsoft (v 1.1.13804.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Arcabit (v 1.0.0.806) Clean 6/6/2017
SUPERAntiSpyware (v 5.6.0.1032) Clean 6/6/2017
ZoneAlarm (v 1.0) Clean 6/6/2017
GData (v A:25.12742B:25.9707) Clean 6/6/2017
AhnLab-V3 (v 3.9.0.17697) Clean 6/6/2017
McAfee (v 6.0.6.653) Clean 6/6/2017
AVware (v 1.5.0.42) Clean 6/6/2017
VBA32 (v 3.12.26.4) Clean 6/6/2017
Zoner (v 1.0) Clean 6/6/2017
ESET-NOD32 (v 15538) Clean 6/6/2017
Tencent (v 1.0.0.1) Clean 6/6/2017
Yandex (v 5.5.1.3) Clean 6/6/2017
Ikarus (v 0.1.5.2) Clean 6/6/2017
Fortinet (v 5.4.233.0) Clean 6/6/2017
AVG (v 16.0.0.4776) Clean 6/6/2017
Panda (v 4.6.4.2) Clean 6/6/2017
CrowdStrike (v 1.0) Clean 4/20/2017
Qihoo-360 (v 1.0.0.1120) Clean 6/6/2017

SHA-256 Hash: 41e38e436dd3c750022c442b2740dbc4598e9f8576501431317621fcf868039b
Learn more about Virus Scan SHA-256 Hashes and Virus Scan False Positives

Website Malware/Phishing Scan - AMS Software

We've scanned interior-design3d.com using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResult
CLEAN MX Clean site
DNS8 Clean site
VX Vault Clean site
ZDB Zeus Clean site
Tencent Clean site
MalwarePatrol Clean site
Netcraft Unrated site
PhishLabs Unrated site
Zerofox Clean site
K7AntiVirus Clean site
FraudSense Clean site
Virusdie External Site Scan Clean site
Spamhaus Clean site
Quttera Clean site
AegisLab WebGuard Clean site
MalwareDomainList Clean site
ZeusTracker Clean site
zvelo Clean site
Google Safebrowsing Clean site
Kaspersky Clean site
BitDefender Clean site
Dr.Web Clean site
G-Data Clean site
Segasec Unrated site
OpenPhish Clean site
Malware Domain Blocklist Clean site
AutoShun Unrated site
Trustwave Clean site
Web Security Guard Clean site
CyRadar Clean site
desenmascara.me Clean site
ADMINUSLabs Clean site
Malwarebytes hpHosts Clean site
Opera Clean site
AlienVault Clean site
Emsisoft Clean site
Malc0de Database Clean site
malwares.com URL checker Clean site
Phishtank Clean site
EonScope Clean site
Malwared Clean site
Avira Clean site
NotMining Unrated site
CyberCrime Clean site
Antiy-AVL Clean site
Forcepoint ThreatSeeker Clean site
SCUMWARE.org Clean site
ESTsecurity-Threat Inside Clean site
Comodo Site Inspector Clean site
Malekal Clean site
ESET Clean site
Sophos Unrated site
Yandex Safebrowsing Clean site
SecureBrain Clean site
Nucleon Clean site
BADWARE.INFO Clean site
Sucuri SiteCheck Clean site
Blueliv Clean site
ZCloudsec Clean site
CRDF Clean site
ThreatHive Clean site
FraudScore Clean site
Rising Clean site
URLQuery Clean site
StopBadware Unrated site
Fortinet Clean site
ZeroCERT Clean site
Spam404 Clean site
securolytics Clean site
Baidu-International Clean site

Website 100% Clean Badges

Let your website visitors know that they can trust your download is 100% safe by using the following badges on your website.

Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report

What are people saying about Interior Design 3D - Gold Version

Frank Christensen I generally like this program, but it does not allow for cathedral ceilings, and that's the only reason I bought it. No reply from customer service ticket in 4 hrs. I will be requesting a refund.
Jun 9 2017 at 10:25am Copy Link
0
Petr Is there a way to add new furniture, shelf, fireplace mantles... ? What if the included library of options is not complete enough for my purposes?
Jun 9 2017 at 11:24am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Frank Christensen
What is your support ticket number?
AMS Software - Jun 13 2017 at 12:22am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @Petr
The current version has a built-in library of furniture. You can change the look of any object (and its parts) as shown here: https://youtu.be/CWOC4lqAWB0?t=8m28s
Besides, we're adding more and more objects in each version. You can also upload your own textures to the materials library.
AMS Software - Jun 13 2017 at 12:26am Copy Link
0
Frank Christensen Leslie, the tix # @ AMS Software is #37492. They state their software does not do cathedral ceilings. We're adding a ceiling-hung projection screen in our older church and I want to be able to show the decision-makers what it'll look like and, being a church, the peaked ceiling surface is a must-show. Just this morning, bad news: "Mary Moore , 2017-06-13 08:31 Dear Mr Christensen, We are extremely sorry but this case does not seem to be subject to a refund. According to our refund policy, we reserve the right to decline refund requests in the following case: The reasons preventing the customer from using the software or causing his/her dissatisfaction are clearly stated on our website. (e.g. the customer requests a refund due to the absence of features which we never claimed to provide and which are not listed in the feature list for our software). What's more, all our products have trial versions that can be downloaded directly from our website. By using these "try-before-you-buy" versions, you can make sure that they are compatible with your computer system and satisfy all your requirements before purchasing the full versions." My only comment is that to try features within such a short trial period (<1 day) is quite a strain on one's time. Their reply makes me much less interested in buying BdJ items now. Not your fault, but I'll now reconsider the types of software and their use before downloading for purchase. Frank
Jun 13 2017 at 6:48am Copy Link
1
Lesley Knight @ Frank Christensen
Thank you for sharing the details! In fact, the free trial lasts for 10 days, not one. So the support operator is right, formally. But I realize that you just learned about this software when this offer was live here, so you didn't have the 10 days to explore it. Anyway, it would have been a good idea to download the trial before buying and check if the crucial features were there. Not sure if we can do anything now. But we'll definitely forward your feature request to the engineers, and I hope they can implement cathedral ceilings in future versions.
AMS Software - Jun 13 2017 at 8:53am Copy Link
0
Frank Christensen I know the free trial is for 10 but the offer is for 1 (did I see it had to be activated in 48 hrs?) so I felt some time pressure. When it lacked a common feature I was surprised and ticked. So I'm $10.34 wiser now, not much help at my age. And I still have to buy a program that'll do what I need (Nova Development's Virtual Architect series seems to fit the bill and has a 30 day money-back offer).

Maybe a 7-10-15 day money back offer is something BdJ could require of vendors.

Regardless, thanks for all you and everyone at BdJ do.

Now, I'm off to sell pencils and recoup my $10+. Retired and on social security, gotta watch the pennies closely. :-D
Jun 13 2017 at 9:24am Copy Link
2
Gary Smith On June 9, 2017, the same version of software was offered here on BdJ, but at 80% off ($9.80). Now, it is back but at a higher price ($16.60/67% off). The software is older now but the discount is not as great as before.

The June offering did not appear to do very well, based on users comments. A Retired Senior purchased the software, but it did not do what he wanted (cathedral ceilings), so requested a refund, except his refund request was denied (software did not claim to do cathedral ceilings before the sale). That is understandable in one sense, but it does not make for a happy user base. Good developers have learned that sometimes it is better to refund than to gripe that you have the right to keep the money.

I see in the Fine Print that there is a lifetime return policy. If that is the case, why couldn't the retired Senior get a refund? Is it a play on words? You can return the software any time, but you cannot get a refund any time.

AMS Support stated "we'll definitely forward your feature request to the engineers, and I hope they can implement cathedral ceilings in future versions." Great, but my question is, when will any improvements to the software be made?

The developer's website does not show a changelog, which should be included in any software details. With the software now offered with less of a discount, I would like to know if the program is in serious development, or is AMS simply trying to recoup losses for lack of sales in the June offer.

AMS Software products (purchased and licensed) has a reputation of reverting back to a trial after a period of time, as evidenced in their offer on BdJ of their Smartshow Slideshow software (Ref comments in: http://www.bitsdujour.com.../smartshow).

I would be interested in this program, but due to the past performance of AMS Software, I have to pass.
Nov 2 2017 at 9:19am Copy Link
2
Lesley Knight @ Gary Smith
I'll reply to your questions and concerns below.
Pricing: the June price was really low because the product was not very well-known at that moment. Nevertheless, there were quite a lot of sales. Now, it's getting more and more popular, and the discount amounts may change as a result.
Return policy: we provide a refund or exchange products if there is a critical bug and our support team cannot suggest a solution. No matter how long ago the customer ordered the software, a refund will be provided in such cases. If the customer requests a refund due to the absence of some features that were never advertised, we reserve the right to decline a refund. We strongly recommend that you watch our demo video or download the free trial before making a purchase because this will give you a good idea of what the software can do, and will help to prevent any inconveniences.
Updates and changelog: the software is under active development. At the moment, our engineers are working on a user-friendly cupboard construction module. All the user requests go to our updates plan, but we deal with the most popular ones first. So if there has been just one request for cathedral ceilings, and a few dozen for a cupboard constructor, we'll naturally start with the latter. As to the detailed changelog on the product website, it is definitely not a must. I could name dozens of prominent software companies that don't have one. Every time we release a major update, we inform the users by displaying an information screen inside the software - it shows what's new in this version.
Reverting back to trial: this was an activation system issue with some of our older versions. It has been dealt with by bow, and the re should be no problems like this in the latest versions of our products. Anyway, our support staff will help restore access if a user has an older version and this problem occurs.
AMS Software - Nov 3 2017 at 1:20am Copy Link
0
MBe What will happen if I want to install an 8th time?
Nov 17 2018 at 11:51am Copy Link
1
Lee H Older comments indicate that the program does not allow for cathedral ceilings. Is that still the case? If so, this program is of no use to me. Quite frankly, given how many modern homes have cathedral and vaulted ceilings I am surprised that wasn't considered by your program's developers. It is a crucial component!
Nov 17 2018 at 3:03pm Copy Link
0
Nico Westerdale Great News! AMS Software has agreed to extend this deal for another day - Enjoy!
BitsDuJour Admin - Nov 18 2018 at 12:11am Copy Link
0
Bertie Brummel 85% discount?? the official website sells the the soft for $49 ....
Nov 18 2018 at 4:27am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ MBe
You'll just need to contact tech support and they'll add some extra activations for your key. Naturally, it should not happen too often. Activation is required if you install the software anew after a computer crash of if you transfer it to a new computer. Obviously, this doesn't happen every week, so you won't run out of activations fast, and when you do, support will help you restore it.
AMS Software - Nov 18 2018 at 6:01am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Lee H
I'm afraid we don't have this feature yet - it's a challenging task for the programmers and they need a lot of time to implement it and to make sure it works smoothly. I hope they can do it in future updates.
AMS Software - Nov 18 2018 at 6:02am Copy Link
0


Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download



BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2020 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy