Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Virus Scan for Interior Design 3D - Gold Version

Easily Create 3D Designs and Floor Plans

Interior Design 3D empowers you with the ability to build 3D designs and floor plans, without advanced technical expertise.

Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download

Download Virus Scan - Interior Design 3D - Gold Version

We've scanned the download using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResultScan Date
Bkav (v Clean 6/6/2017
Lionic (v 4.2) Clean 6/6/2017
MicroWorld-eScan (v Clean 6/6/2017
nProtect (v 2017-06-06.02) Clean 6/6/2017
CMC (v Clean 6/6/2017
CAT-QuickHeal (v 14.00) Clean 6/6/2017
ALYac (v Clean 6/6/2017
Malwarebytes (v Clean 6/6/2017
TheHacker (v Clean 6/5/2017
K7GW (v 10.14.23572) Clean 6/6/2017
K7AntiVirus (v 10.14.23574) Clean 6/6/2017
Baidu (v Clean 6/1/2017
Cyren (v Clean 6/6/2017
Symantec (v Clean 6/6/2017
TotalDefense (v Clean 6/6/2017
Avast (v 8.0.1489.320) Clean 6/6/2017
ClamAV (v Clean 6/6/2017
Kaspersky (v Clean 6/6/2017
BitDefender (v 7.2) Clean 6/6/2017
NANO-Antivirus (v Clean 6/6/2017
ViRobot (v 2014.3.20.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Rising (v Clean 6/5/2017
Ad-Aware (v Clean 6/6/2017
Sophos (v 4.98.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Comodo (v 27228) Clean 6/6/2017
F-Secure (v 11.0.19100.45) Clean 6/6/2017
DrWeb (v Clean 6/6/2017
VIPRE (v 58628) Clean 6/6/2017
TrendMicro (v 9.740.0.1012) Clean 6/6/2017
McAfee-GW-Edition (v v2015) Clean 6/6/2017
Emsisoft (v Clean 6/6/2017
F-Prot (v Clean 6/6/2017
Jiangmin (v 16.0.100) Clean 6/6/2017
Webroot (v Clean 6/6/2017
Avira (v Clean 6/6/2017
Kingsoft (v 2013.8.14.323) Clean 6/6/2017
Microsoft (v 1.1.13804.0) Clean 6/6/2017
Arcabit (v Clean 6/6/2017
SUPERAntiSpyware (v Clean 6/6/2017
ZoneAlarm (v 1.0) Clean 6/6/2017
GData (v A:25.12742B:25.9707) Clean 6/6/2017
AhnLab-V3 (v Clean 6/6/2017
McAfee (v Clean 6/6/2017
AVware (v Clean 6/6/2017
VBA32 (v Clean 6/6/2017
Zoner (v 1.0) Clean 6/6/2017
ESET-NOD32 (v 15538) Clean 6/6/2017
Tencent (v Clean 6/6/2017
Yandex (v Clean 6/6/2017
Ikarus (v Clean 6/6/2017
Fortinet (v Clean 6/6/2017
AVG (v Clean 6/6/2017
Panda (v Clean 6/6/2017
CrowdStrike (v 1.0) Clean 4/20/2017
Qihoo-360 (v Clean 6/6/2017

SHA-256 Hash: 41e38e436dd3c750022c442b2740dbc4598e9f8576501431317621fcf868039b
Learn more about Virus Scan SHA-256 Hashes and Virus Scan False Positives

Website Malware/Phishing Scan - AMS Software

We've scanned using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResult
CMC Threat Intelligence Clean site
Snort IP sample list Clean site
VX Vault Clean site
ViriBack Clean site
Comodo Valkyrie Verdict Unrated site
PhishLabs Unrated site
K7AntiVirus Clean site
CINS Army Clean site
Quttera Clean site
BlockList Clean site
OpenPhish Clean site
0xSI_f33d Unrated site
Feodo Tracker Clean site
Web Security Guard Clean site
Scantitan Clean site
AlienVault Clean site
Sophos Clean site
Phishtank Clean site
Cyan Unrated site
Spam404 Clean site
SecureBrain Clean site
Hoplite Industries Clean site
CRDF Clean site
Rising Clean site
Fortinet Clean site Clean site
Lionic Clean site
Cyble Clean site
Seclookup Clean site
Virusdie External Site Scan Clean site
Artists Against 419 Clean site
Google Safebrowsing Clean site
SafeToOpen Unrated site
ADMINUSLabs Clean site
CyberCrime Clean site
Juniper Networks Clean site
Heimdal Security Clean site
AutoShun Unrated site
Trustwave Clean site
CyRadar Clean site
Dr.Web Clean site
Emsisoft Clean site
Abusix Clean site
Webroot Clean site
Avira Clean site
securolytics Clean site
Antiy-AVL Clean site
Acronis Clean site
Quick Heal Clean site
URLQuery Unrated site
Viettel Threat Intelligence Clean site
DNS8 Clean site Clean site
EmergingThreats Clean site
Chong Lua Dao Clean site
Yandex Safebrowsing Clean site
Lumu Unrated site
Kaspersky Clean site
Sucuri SiteCheck Clean site Clean site
URLhaus Clean site
PREBYTES Clean site
StopForumSpam Clean site
Blueliv Clean site
Netcraft Unrated site
ZeroCERT Clean site
Phishing Database Clean site
MalwarePatrol Clean site
MalBeacon Clean site
Sangfor Clean site
IPsum Clean site
Malwared Clean site
BitDefender Clean site
GreenSnow Clean site
G-Data Clean site Clean site URL checker Clean site
Forcepoint ThreatSeeker Clean site
Certego Clean site
ESET Clean site
Threatsourcing Clean site
MalSilo Clean site
Nucleon Clean site
ThreatHive Clean site
Bfore.Ai PreCrime Clean site

Website 100% Clean Badges

Let your website visitors know that they can trust your download is 100% safe by using the following badges on your website.

Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report
Interior Design 3D - Gold Version Virus Scan Report

What are people saying about Interior Design 3D - Gold Version

Frank Christensen I generally like this program, but it does not allow for cathedral ceilings, and that's the only reason I bought it. No reply from customer service ticket in 4 hrs. I will be requesting a refund.
Jun 9 2017 at 10:25am Copy Link
Petr Is there a way to add new furniture, shelf, fireplace mantles... ? What if the included library of options is not complete enough for my purposes?
Jun 9 2017 at 11:24am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ Frank Christensen
What is your support ticket number?
AMS Software - Jun 13 2017 at 12:22am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @Petr
The current version has a built-in library of furniture. You can change the look of any object (and its parts) as shown here:
Besides, we're adding more and more objects in each version. You can also upload your own textures to the materials library.
AMS Software - Jun 13 2017 at 12:26am Copy Link
Frank Christensen Leslie, the tix # @ AMS Software is #37492. They state their software does not do cathedral ceilings. We're adding a ceiling-hung projection screen in our older church and I want to be able to show the decision-makers what it'll look like and, being a church, the peaked ceiling surface is a must-show. Just this morning, bad news: "Mary Moore , 2017-06-13 08:31 Dear Mr Christensen, We are extremely sorry but this case does not seem to be subject to a refund. According to our refund policy, we reserve the right to decline refund requests in the following case: The reasons preventing the customer from using the software or causing his/her dissatisfaction are clearly stated on our website. (e.g. the customer requests a refund due to the absence of features which we never claimed to provide and which are not listed in the feature list for our software). What's more, all our products have trial versions that can be downloaded directly from our website. By using these "try-before-you-buy" versions, you can make sure that they are compatible with your computer system and satisfy all your requirements before purchasing the full versions." My only comment is that to try features within such a short trial period (<1 day) is quite a strain on one's time. Their reply makes me much less interested in buying BdJ items now. Not your fault, but I'll now reconsider the types of software and their use before downloading for purchase. Frank
Jun 13 2017 at 6:48am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ Frank Christensen
Thank you for sharing the details! In fact, the free trial lasts for 10 days, not one. So the support operator is right, formally. But I realize that you just learned about this software when this offer was live here, so you didn't have the 10 days to explore it. Anyway, it would have been a good idea to download the trial before buying and check if the crucial features were there. Not sure if we can do anything now. But we'll definitely forward your feature request to the engineers, and I hope they can implement cathedral ceilings in future versions.
AMS Software - Jun 13 2017 at 8:53am Copy Link
Frank Christensen I know the free trial is for 10 but the offer is for 1 (did I see it had to be activated in 48 hrs?) so I felt some time pressure. When it lacked a common feature I was surprised and ticked. So I'm $10.34 wiser now, not much help at my age. And I still have to buy a program that'll do what I need (Nova Development's Virtual Architect series seems to fit the bill and has a 30 day money-back offer).

Maybe a 7-10-15 day money back offer is something BdJ could require of vendors.

Regardless, thanks for all you and everyone at BdJ do.

Now, I'm off to sell pencils and recoup my $10+. Retired and on social security, gotta watch the pennies closely. :-D
Jun 13 2017 at 9:24am Copy Link
Gary Smith On June 9, 2017, the same version of software was offered here on BdJ, but at 80% off ($9.80). Now, it is back but at a higher price ($16.60/67% off). The software is older now but the discount is not as great as before.

The June offering did not appear to do very well, based on users comments. A Retired Senior purchased the software, but it did not do what he wanted (cathedral ceilings), so requested a refund, except his refund request was denied (software did not claim to do cathedral ceilings before the sale). That is understandable in one sense, but it does not make for a happy user base. Good developers have learned that sometimes it is better to refund than to gripe that you have the right to keep the money.

I see in the Fine Print that there is a lifetime return policy. If that is the case, why couldn't the retired Senior get a refund? Is it a play on words? You can return the software any time, but you cannot get a refund any time.

AMS Support stated "we'll definitely forward your feature request to the engineers, and I hope they can implement cathedral ceilings in future versions." Great, but my question is, when will any improvements to the software be made?

The developer's website does not show a changelog, which should be included in any software details. With the software now offered with less of a discount, I would like to know if the program is in serious development, or is AMS simply trying to recoup losses for lack of sales in the June offer.

AMS Software products (purchased and licensed) has a reputation of reverting back to a trial after a period of time, as evidenced in their offer on BdJ of their Smartshow Slideshow software (Ref comments in:

I would be interested in this program, but due to the past performance of AMS Software, I have to pass.
Nov 2 2017 at 9:19am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ Gary Smith
I'll reply to your questions and concerns below.
Pricing: the June price was really low because the product was not very well-known at that moment. Nevertheless, there were quite a lot of sales. Now, it's getting more and more popular, and the discount amounts may change as a result.
Return policy: we provide a refund or exchange products if there is a critical bug and our support team cannot suggest a solution. No matter how long ago the customer ordered the software, a refund will be provided in such cases. If the customer requests a refund due to the absence of some features that were never advertised, we reserve the right to decline a refund. We strongly recommend that you watch our demo video or download the free trial before making a purchase because this will give you a good idea of what the software can do, and will help to prevent any inconveniences.
Updates and changelog: the software is under active development. At the moment, our engineers are working on a user-friendly cupboard construction module. All the user requests go to our updates plan, but we deal with the most popular ones first. So if there has been just one request for cathedral ceilings, and a few dozen for a cupboard constructor, we'll naturally start with the latter. As to the detailed changelog on the product website, it is definitely not a must. I could name dozens of prominent software companies that don't have one. Every time we release a major update, we inform the users by displaying an information screen inside the software - it shows what's new in this version.
Reverting back to trial: this was an activation system issue with some of our older versions. It has been dealt with by bow, and the re should be no problems like this in the latest versions of our products. Anyway, our support staff will help restore access if a user has an older version and this problem occurs.
AMS Software - Nov 3 2017 at 1:20am Copy Link
MBe What will happen if I want to install an 8th time?
Nov 17 2018 at 11:51am Copy Link
Lee H Older comments indicate that the program does not allow for cathedral ceilings. Is that still the case? If so, this program is of no use to me. Quite frankly, given how many modern homes have cathedral and vaulted ceilings I am surprised that wasn't considered by your program's developers. It is a crucial component!
Nov 17 2018 at 3:03pm Copy Link
Nico Westerdale Great News! AMS Software has agreed to extend this deal for another day - Enjoy!
BitsDuJour Admin - Nov 18 2018 at 12:11am Copy Link
Bertie Brummel 85% discount?? the official website sells the the soft for $49 ....
Nov 18 2018 at 4:27am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ MBe
You'll just need to contact tech support and they'll add some extra activations for your key. Naturally, it should not happen too often. Activation is required if you install the software anew after a computer crash of if you transfer it to a new computer. Obviously, this doesn't happen every week, so you won't run out of activations fast, and when you do, support will help you restore it.
AMS Software - Nov 18 2018 at 6:01am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ Lee H
I'm afraid we don't have this feature yet - it's a challenging task for the programmers and they need a lot of time to implement it and to make sure it works smoothly. I hope they can do it in future updates.
AMS Software - Nov 18 2018 at 6:02am Copy Link
Paul User Hello, if I purchase this software and am the sole user can I use it on both my desktop and laptop computers, though not concurrently. This is important to me. Thanks for your time.
Nov 7 2020 at 12:30am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ Paul User
The license lets you use the program on one computer. Transfer to another computer is allowed in emergency cases only. So it looks like you need to choose one of your computers to install the software, or get two licenses while the BitsDuJour discount is live.
AMS Software - Nov 7 2020 at 3:09am Copy Link
Paul User Thank you very much for your prompt answer, Lesley.

I have another pre-sale question after having done some further research on the software.

I note that back in 2017 you stated that the software was under active development, and that you were working on a user-friendly cupboard construction module. Has this been implemented yet? Also, can you confirm that the current version of the software is actually 3.25 as stated in the description? If so then that would imply that there has been no development and no updates at all since 2017, when the software was also at version 3.25?

I like the software having downloaded the trial, but for obvious reasons I am a little reluctant to invest if the program has been abandoned, especially as I would require not just one software licence but two.

If you could clarify the situation then it would be appreciated. Many thanks, Lesley.
Nov 7 2020 at 3:22am Copy Link
Lesley Knight @ Paul User
Version 3.25 offered here on BitsDuJour is up-to-date, and we do offer support for it - you really don't need to worry about that. That means that if you purchase the software and encounter some issue, our tech support team and the engineers will be working with you to resolve it.

Regarding the cupboard construction and other new features, though - that's a bit complicated. Let me tell you the background first.

The original version of Interior Design 3D was developed by the Russian part of our team, it was first released in Russia and tailored to their market needs, including the metric system only. When it was first localized, it turned out that some major changes to the program engine are required so it could support feet and inches, as well as different decimal separators etc. Those changes were made, and we released the international version. Meanwhile, the Russian team moved on with active development, and the cupboard constructor I mentioned back in 2017 was released to the Russian market, and some major upgrades to the software itself were released later on. Unfortunately, I can't tell you for sure when these will be localized, because this would mean major work on the program engine again (rather than just the GUI translation). At the moment, our main development work is focused on another group of products (mainly photo editors, PhotoWorks being the headliner) so we just don't have enough resources for Interior Design 3D. But the project is not dead, and it's absolutely possible that new international versions will be released in the future. Not sure about the time frames, though.

If you downloaded the trial and you like what it offers, don't hesitate to purchase at today's awesome price. It's a robust piece of software, and good value for the money with its lifetime license.
AMS Software - Nov 7 2020 at 8:25am Copy Link
Paul User Thanks for the detailed explanation and reassurances, Lesley. Genuinely helpful.

Yours was by far and away the easiest and most intuitive 3D design software I trialled recently, and believe me I tried many! The program seemed very stable too and is enjoyable to use.

Please don't ever move away from lifetime licenses as I hate the subscription software model and will never purchase the same on principle.

You have a good product and if your team do introduce updates in the future then I would be happy to pay again for the benefits which a newer version might offer. I would be particularly interested in customisations for the UK market, and extra 3D items and 2D symbols with a British slant.

Thanks again for your support and fast responses which helped me make my decision to purchase.
Nov 7 2020 at 10:44am Copy Link

Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download

BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2023 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy