menu
Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Video Stock BoxDiscount

Video Stock Box

500 Video Loops, 1 Tiny Download

$97
for PC  Download Trial
Platforms: Windows 98, Me, XP, Vista
Video Stock Box Screenshot

Video Stock Box is a Windows application that makes it easy to generate professional video loops.

Add stunning intros, outros, and segues to your video sales presentations, training films, and any other movies that you create on the PC. You can even use Video Stock Box to provide the source video for Flash web design.

Video Stock Box harnesses an innovative new technology that uses your PC's graphics hardware to create seamless video loops. Any Windows PC with an OpenGL-enabled graphics chip can use Video Stock Box to create eye-catching video loops. Export video in a range of sizes from 3GP to HD!

You can spend thousands of dollars buying video loops from stock photo companies. You can spend days creating your own video loops. Or you can use Video Stock Box to create professional video loops quickly, for a fraction of the price.

Review Written by Roger Thomasson
The Conversation
Features
The Fine Print
  • Your discount coupon code will be applied to your purchase when you click the 'Buy Now' button.
  • BitsDuJour downloads use a discount coupon code that comes direct from the software vendor, so you'll always get the latest version of the software app sold under the same terms as a regular sale, just at a great promotional price.
  • Prices do not necessarily include taxes, which will vary by country.
Expand All Email Updates
Bernie Mason Living in Australia, if I make purchase on the 15th, that is your 14th. Do I make purchase on my 16th - which is your 15th?
Bernie
Mar 12 2008 at 5:18pm Copy Link
0
Andrew Gibson If you click the "Notify Me" button I think Bits Du Jour will send you an email when the deal starts. It's a good question though. With an international audience Bits Du Jour should indicate what time zone they are in!
Mar 12 2008 at 8:37pm Copy Link
0
mikeb b From the FAQ ( http://www.bitsdujour.com/faqs/#gq3 ): When does the daily featured item change? At midnight eastern time. That's 9:00 p.m. Pacific time, 5:00 a.m. in London, 7:00 p.m. in Hawaii, 2:00 p.m. in Tokyo, 4:00 p.m. in Sydney, and 6:00pm in New Zealand at least when Daylight Savings Time is not in effect in the U.S.
Mar 14 2008 at 5:29pm Copy Link
0
Nico Westerdale FYI we now change at midnight Pacific time
BitsDuJour Admin - Sep 11 2012 at 1:26pm Copy Link
0
jj jones I'm a disabled man who doesn't have the chance to get out and about and my computer is my lifeline.I love creating different things on my pc to pass the time and distract me from pain,but some programs are so expensive that sometimes the risk of ending up with an awful product is a worry.Are there any 100% off deals coming up of video editing software? I know it's cheeky asking but if you don't ask you'll never know.
May 23 2014 at 8:37am Copy Link
0
Constantin Florea @jj jones - I am sorry but we cannot reveal the dates of our promotions. However we do have this page:
http://www.bitsdujour.com...e-download
in which we show the current and upcoming giveaways.
BitsDuJour Admin - May 23 2014 at 8:40am Copy Link
0

On BitsDuJour Today

Ui.Vision RPA - AI powered Task and Test Automation (Mac & PC) Discount
Mac & PC
Ui.Vision RPA - AI powered Task and Test Automation
Enjoy Task and Test Automation for Web and Desktop
40
HDR Darkroom 3 (Mac & PC) Discount
Mac & PC
HDR Darkroom 3
Explore HDR Photography with 16 Styles
50

Video Editing Deals

AnvSoft Movie DVD Maker (PC) Discount
for PC
AnvSoft Movie DVD Maker
Transform Ordinary Videos into Stunning DVDs
Fima effects pack (PC) Discount
for PC
Fima effects pack
Five Amazing Effects for Your Photos and Videos
AVCLabs Any Video Editor (PC) Discount
for PC
AVCLabs Any Video Editor
Edit Video, Make Movies, and Create Slideshows
Video Editor Personal (PC) Discount
for PC
Video Editor Personal
Expand Your Video Editing Capabilities
Remove Logo Now Pro (PC) Discount
for PC
Remove Logo Now Pro
Easily Remove Static Overlays from Videos
40
Like BitsDuJour on Facebook
BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2020 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy