menu
Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Virus Scan for Home Photo Studio Gold

Perfect Photo Editing for All Users

Home Photo Studio Gold is a powerful, yet easy to use, photo editing application that's perfect for users of all technical levels.

Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download

Download Virus Scan - Home Photo Studio Gold

Scanning File... loading

Website Malware/Phishing Scan - AMS Software

We've scanned home-photo-studio.com using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResult
CLEAN MX Clean site
DNS8 Clean site
OpenPhish Clean site
VX Vault Clean site
ZDB Zeus Clean site
ZCloudsec Clean site
PhishLabs Unrated site
Zerofox Clean site
K7AntiVirus Clean site
FraudSense Clean site
Virusdie External Site Scan Clean site
Quttera Clean site
AegisLab WebGuard Clean site
MalwareDomainList Clean site
ZeusTracker Clean site
zvelo Clean site
Google Safebrowsing Clean site
Kaspersky Clean site
BitDefender Clean site
Opera Clean site
Certly Clean site
G-Data Clean site
C-SIRT Clean site
CyberCrime Clean site
SecureBrain Clean site
Malware Domain Blocklist Clean site
MalwarePatrol Clean site
Trustwave Clean site
Web Security Guard Clean site
CyRadar Clean site
desenmascara.me Clean site
ADMINUSLabs Clean site
Malwarebytes hpHosts Clean site
Dr.Web Clean site
AlienVault Clean site
Emsisoft Clean site
Rising Clean site
Malc0de Database Clean site
malwares.com URL checker Clean site
Phishtank Clean site
Malwared Clean site
Avira Clean site
NotMining Unrated site
StopBadware Unrated site
Antiy-AVL Clean site
Forcepoint ThreatSeeker Clean site
SCUMWARE.org Clean site
Comodo Site Inspector Clean site
Malekal Clean site
ESET Clean site
Sophos Unrated site
Yandex Safebrowsing Clean site
Spam404 Clean site
Nucleon Clean site
Sucuri SiteCheck Clean site
Blueliv Clean site
Netcraft Unrated site
AutoShun Unrated site
ThreatHive Clean site
FraudScore Clean site
Tencent Clean site
URLQuery Unrated site
Fortinet Clean site
ZeroCERT Clean site
Baidu-International Clean site
securolytics Clean site

Website 100% Clean Badges

Let your website visitors know that they can trust your download is 100% safe by using the following badges on your website.

Home Photo Studio Gold Virus Scan Report
Home Photo Studio Gold Virus Scan Report
Home Photo Studio Gold Virus Scan Report
Home Photo Studio Gold Virus Scan Report
Home Photo Studio Gold Virus Scan Report

What are people saying about Home Photo Studio Gold

Amit 1) Can this software add torn edges like effects as eg. snagit does - but to a batch of multiple images - even large number of images.

2) And also other effects to multiple images in batch ?

3) Is there a complete listing of effects - could not find deatiled but only short list on site.
Nov 1 2012 at 4:35am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Amit,
1) you can achieve torn edges effects with the ancient photo filter
2) effects are not applied in batch
3) the complete list of effects with detailed descriptions and samples can be found in the program manual - you're welcome to see it in the trial version
AMS Software - Nov 2 2012 at 2:05am Copy Link
0
Amit Ok thanks, but without batch processing - which is much needed for people with large no. of images - this is not the fully usage of an image processor.

Any info on whether batch processing would be added soon. Without it its missing quite much.
Nov 2 2012 at 2:41pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight We're planning a major upgrade where batch processing will be possible - next year probably.
AMS Software - Nov 3 2012 at 2:24am Copy Link
0
Amit Ok thanks.
Nov 3 2012 at 10:30am Copy Link
0
Danny This has a multilanguage interface capabilities as Dutch language?
Nov 4 2012 at 12:29am Copy Link
0
Amit Is there any other image software currently on your own site or by you which has the MAINLY functionality of applying the effects - mainly - special effects of Lightning, weather effects and 3D composition, to MULTIPLE IMAGES IN BATCH ?

Have seen some list on
http://www.softpedia.com/...-3959.html
but not sure which one would fulfill the above condition.

I would be intrested, even if its costlier, but these effects (and more) in batch processing.

Thanks.
Nov 4 2012 at 7:12am Copy Link
0
Brian Caplan I am intrsted in the trial version if I can do this....
Take an image that is say 415X375 and move it to to a blank file that is 300X300.When I move it with a move tool I want to see it in the new window and then beable to center it in the new windo and then change the size of the transfered image uo or down.

Can I do this with HPSD?
Does any one know how to do this in GIMP?
Nov 4 2012 at 1:31pm Copy Link
0
Cateyes713 If my other post gets printed - this is follow up.........

Oh wait I just clicked on 'get full version' - seems we are NOT getting the $59 version advertised but the $39 version that doesn't have all the stuff above that doesn't work. It says the $39 version doesn't have those options. Not a happy camper,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Nov 4 2012 at 2:24pm Copy Link
0
Antoosa I confirm what Cateyes713 said. It appears we were given the regular "Home Version" and not the "Deluxe Version" as advertised.

Developer and/or BitsDuJour staff - please address our concerns and remedy this situation so we have the "Deluxe Version" as was advertised on BDJ site. Thanks.
Nov 4 2012 at 3:18pm Copy Link
0
Hazen Hoffpauir Attempted to purchase, but your payment processor gives me message that they are unable to verify my information. I can't understand why a payment processor is unable to verify information. Seems like that what they do. I tried to purchase this when it was on BDJ last time also and had same thing from pmt processor. Is there any other way to pay for this Home Photo Studio Deluxe?
Nov 4 2012 at 3:30pm Copy Link
0
Ralph Bressler It is interesting that Home Photo Studio Deluxe does not show up an their website ams-soft.com. Is this their program or are they selling it for another vendor? I was going to order even though I have several other programs but the comments about versions above have me "spooked". Can BDJ or the vendor answer this before time runs out?
Nov 4 2012 at 5:11pm Copy Link
0
Danny @Ralph Bressler

Hi Ralph, hopefully you have now that you fully licensed version. If you have already looked in your spam box? Hopefully it's or is it good!
Nov 5 2012 at 12:38pm Copy Link
0
Cateyes713 If you bought this has anyone gotten satisfaction of getting the DELUXE version advertised vs. the Home version one? I have sent email to customer service & no reply. If anyone has infoon how to get a response please post - :-)
Nov 5 2012 at 2:31pm Copy Link
0
Ralph Bressler I have trusted BDJ and their offers until...just now! Neither the vendor nor BDJ has bothered to respond despite multiple posts. I even broke down and posted on Facebook as BDJ asked. Nothing! A good deal is NOT a good deal if you can't get what you paid for. I guess I will have to contact Paypal for satisfaction or the credit card company that I use. I suggest everyone take a lesson from this and be very cautious what offers you take advantage of on BDJ since some offers take advantage of you!

OK the number for BDJ is a 646 area code which is based in Manhattan. Since there have been no recent posts, I hope everything is OK with Nico and the gang. The software vendor is in Moscow, Russia so they have no excuse for not answering multiple requests!
Nov 5 2012 at 3:24pm Copy Link
0
Roger Thomasson @Ralph

Shoot me an email with your order details:

roger@bitsdujour.com
BitsDuJour Admin - Nov 5 2012 at 3:45pm Copy Link
0
Antoosa I sent an email to AMS-SOFT developer support team and have not yet received a reply. Just now sent email to Roger, at BDJ support. Sure hope someone addresses our concerns.
Nov 5 2012 at 4:30pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi everyone, we're extremely sorry it's been a while before we could reply to your concerns. We have replied to all email messages by now.

2
Cateyes713
Antoosa

Please check if you have access to the features that are only available in Deluxe version, such as Effects Plastic, or Decoration 3D composition. If there is no nag screen when you access these, it means that you have successfully activated the Deluxe version.
AMS Software - Nov 6 2012 at 4:03am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Ralph,
we have sent you your registration data.

Hazen,
I remember the issue you had with Regnow. Unfortunately, they were not able to resolve it. If you decide to order our products, please contact us, and we'll try doing that through Avangate.com.
AMS Software - Nov 6 2012 at 4:25am Copy Link
0
Hazen Hoffpauir Leslie, I would like to order through Avangate, I've never had a problem with them before. I'd be looking for this same deal that is on BDJ. Contact me through my email with link. You should have a tech support ticket from me on your website.
Thanks.
Nov 6 2012 at 5:09am Copy Link
0
Cateyes713 Leslie - no I still can't use the 3D, plastic, etc. that are with Deluxe version. From your post I assume you got my email with purchase info. Let me know how to proceed - thanks
Nov 6 2012 at 6:22am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hazen,
just sent you an email with a coupon code.

Cateyes713,
replied to your email earlier today - need your order ID to proceed.
AMS Software - Nov 6 2012 at 6:35am Copy Link
0
Cateyes713 Leslie - info sent
Nov 6 2012 at 6:43am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight I guess we've dealt with all support requests by now. If there are any further queries though, or maybe suggestions and ideas, please drop us a line at techsupport@ams-soft.com - your feedback is truly valuable to us!
AMS Software - Nov 6 2012 at 11:44pm Copy Link
0
Danny 'Lifetime return policy' What do I mean?
Apr 8 2013 at 2:29pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight We will provide full refund if there is a technical error preventing the user from using the software, and our technical support team is unable to fix the error within a month, and unable to suggest a temporary solution.
AMS Software - Apr 9 2013 at 1:58am Copy Link
0
Ralph Bressler OK, I bought the Gold even though I had the Deluxe from a previous BDJ. I never got an e-mail with the code for the deluxe and I forgot about it.

Here are the problems for today.

1) Bag icon appears on top line asking to "Buy Full version"
2) Menu choice under help suggests "Buy Deluxe version"
3) Right-click menu has some green arrows and unintelligible labels with accented characters

I am using Win 7 Home Premium.

I do not need software that makes my life MORE difficult. I need software that install correctly the first time. I need software that makes my life LESS difficult.

What do I do now?
Apr 10 2013 at 4:56am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Ralph Bressler
Dear Ralph, we've replied to your email concerning photo slideshow software upgrade.
You also say that you never got the code for Home Photo Studio Deluxe. However, our correspondence logs show that we sent you your registration data, and BDJ managers sent you a copy of that message when we asked them to. So, I'm afraid there might have been some problem with your email settings then. Please let us know if you got the response concerning slideshow software.
AMS Software - Apr 10 2013 at 9:57am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Thank you for drawing our attention to the bugs. These should have been removed in the new Gold version, and I'll ask the developers to check what the matter is.
AMS Software - Apr 10 2013 at 9:59am Copy Link
0
Ralph Bressler I got your e-mail about slideshow but it didn't help any. In the meantime I found the order ID. Please send me a new key. Let's get this worked out!

When can we expected a fix for the gold version?
Apr 10 2013 at 10:13am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight I'll let you know as soon as I get the developers' reply.
AMS Software - Apr 10 2013 at 10:18am Copy Link
0
Danny So there are only found upgrades (new versions), no updates (minor upgrades)?
Dec 18 2013 at 9:23pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Danny, could you explain your question? I'm not sure if you mean the upgrade policy or something else.
AMS Software - Dec 18 2013 at 11:16pm Copy Link
0
Scott Van Leeuwen I hate software with limited activations. On many occasions when Windows starts lagging, I re-install it. After a while of activations, you get the message, you have reached your activation limit. I stay away from software that uses that method. I prefer a software key that does not have to be verified by a server somewhere in thee world.
Dec 21 2013 at 3:00am Copy Link
3
Lesley Knight Hi Scott, the number of activations is limited indeed, but we certainly provide additional activation attempts in such cases as hard disk crash or Windows reinstalled - you just need to contact our tech support and say what happened.
AMS Software - Dec 21 2013 at 3:11am Copy Link
0
Christina Jinga Seems I am having troubles purchasing. After several attempts, I now have the full price displayed in checkout, and bits reflects this as a purchase.... no program and no receipt
Dec 21 2013 at 6:12pm Copy Link
0
Robert Bull Doesn't do batch, uses the hated online activation, and this class of software is two a penny anyway. Plenty of free ones, too. What that's special does this program offer?
Jun 15 2014 at 12:27pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Robert, Home Photo Studio can process photos in batch and apply actions when you do batch processing. You can learn more in this video demo: http://home-photo-studio....-batch.php
As for the unique features, we can mention a large set of image filters, applied with a couple of mouse clicks - there are illumination, nature, optical, geometric, plastic effects, and a lot more. Another benefit you might appreciate is a collection of 750+ photo decoration templates (great for greeting cards) and 200+ picture frames.
AMS Software - Jun 16 2014 at 1:08am Copy Link
3
Nigel Brewster @Robert Bull When you test out software you got to be fair. It does do Batch processing like Lesley said. Which plenty of free one's do you mean? I'm a total photography nut it's my passion and I've done Web Design for more years than I care to remember and quite honestly this isn't a bad program at all. I think I'll buy it when it comes available on here.
Jun 16 2014 at 4:33am Copy Link
2
Roderick Nicolson Nice software. I like what I see.
Jun 16 2014 at 4:56am Copy Link
0
Robert Bull @Lesley Knight: Apologies for my snappy tone! I'm basically anti-digital photography... Lately there seem to be lots of graphics editors, and I really do wonder why so many, and if anyone can make any money out of them.
Jun 16 2014 at 12:48pm Copy Link
0
Scott Van Leeuwen @Robert Bull. If you are anti-digital photography, then your reviews here really will be negative and lead people down the wrong path with your mis-information. Anyway, if you don't like digital photography, why are you here looking at this product.
Jun 17 2014 at 8:24am Copy Link
2
Nigel Brewster Spot on Scott. When you give bad reviews for software and haven't tested them, then it's invalid, plus it gives people a bad reputation. If someone said oh that Robert Bull he's a right so and so, yet have never met you, you get the idea.
Jun 17 2014 at 8:33am Copy Link
1
Robert Bull @Scott Van Leeuwen, Nigel Brewster: Come on, chaps. I didn't give a review. For my idea of a review, see the "mini-reviews" on DonationCoder. Instead I asked questions based on older comments from when this was on BdJ before ("Load 40 Older Comments"). Clearly I should have said so, and allowed for advances in the program in the meantime. I'm a long-term transparency-film landscape photographer. It's never been about "art," or being "creative," whatever those terms mean now. I don't see myself as an artist. Instead it's been my way of paying homage to the beauty of Creation, or its strangeness, or majesty, or grimness, or whatever. Because photography's been akin to a religious experience, I've been dismayed by the digital culture of "manipulate everything." Call it digital art if you want to, but the results are not generally meaningful to me. Manipulation didn't start with digital, of course, but digital has made it so routine that it's hard to see manipulation as other than all-pervasive, and more difficult than ever to trust a photograph. Meanwhile, any photographic process has its limitations, and I understand a need to find ways to cope with excess contrast, colour balance, and so on, the more streamlined the better.
Jun 17 2014 at 2:32pm Copy Link
0
Roderick Nicolson Hi.
I bought 'Home Photo Studio GOLD (19738-101)' last June, here on BitsDuJour, but what I actually got, looking at the features of the GOLD version here now, and on the Home Photo Studio website, was the 'Home Photo Studio STANDARD' version. I think this was a mistake and I'm puzzled as to how I ended up with the STANDARD version as it definitely states in the email (where the download link was) that it is the GOLD version I was sold. Cost price was the same as is on here now.

Can you help please?
Dec 5 2014 at 10:02pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Roderick, the developers are working on new features all the time, and some of the current ones were not there six months ago. We released a major update in November, so some of the features may be quite new for you (changing background, blurring background, and Tilt-Shift effect are definitely new). If you purchased your copy in June 2014, you are entitled to a free upgrade. Just contact techsupport@ams-soft.com if you need further advice on how to download the upgrade for your registered version.
AMS Software - Dec 5 2014 at 10:41pm Copy Link
0
Roderick Nicolson Okay. Thanks Lesley. I have also just noticed I wasn't the only one that had problems over the version that was being delivered.
I hope you are right. There does appear to be an awful lot missing in the one I received. Possibly about 6 things missing on the start-up. Why on earth there is no indication on the program which one it is, is beyond me.
Any way thanks for your reply. I'll see if I can get an update from them.
Dec 6 2014 at 12:08am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Good to hear that you are up and running with the new version! If you make some minor editing mistake, just try using the History brush on the left toolbar (it's next to the Crop tool).
AMS Software - Dec 6 2014 at 2:51am Copy Link
0
Robert Smith Hi, I just purchased the HPSGold version here,and I assume that by entering the key, you sent, that upgrades the trial version to the gold version.
Am I correct, or should I have installed the download in the email?
Thanks, Robert Smith
Dec 6 2014 at 5:26am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Robert, thank you for your order. Yes, you can activate the trial, just make sure you've downloaded the latest version (look it up in Help > About - it should say 8.0) There are also the extra templates and frames that are installed separately, and you should follow the instructions in your registration email to add these. Feel free to contact techsupport@ams-soft.com should you have a question.
AMS Software - Dec 6 2014 at 8:17am Copy Link
0
Valentina Wallace I just bought the Home Photo Studio Gold software from BitsDuJour and installed. I got the installation file from the link in the order confirmation email from AMS Software: http://home-photo-studio....Studio.exe. I activated the software with my license key. I looked up in Help > About -and it says Home Photo Studio 7.00. How can I get the version 8.0?
Dec 6 2014 at 12:10pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Valentina, thank you for your order. I'm very sorry for the typo in the previous comment, 7.0 is the latest version, and your download link is correct.
AMS Software - Dec 6 2014 at 12:30pm Copy Link
0
Robert Smith Lesley, thanks for letting us know ver. 7 is the latest version.
I have searched and downloaded different ones. (All turned out to be ver. 7, not 8)
Tried updating from inside the program, and was told I had the latest, also
All the best, Robert Smith
Dec 6 2014 at 12:42pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Robert, thank you for your order, too! Purchasing another copy from the same computer is absolutely possible, you can then forward the email with the registration details to your daughter. She can download the software on her computer and activate it with the key you send her.
AMS Software - Dec 6 2014 at 12:59pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight This one's for everyone: the latest version of Home Photo Studio is 7.0. I'm sorry for mentioning 8.0 in one of the comments above, it was just a typo; unfortunately, the comment cannot be edited any longer.
You can always find the latest version number on the official download page: http://home-photo-studio....wnload.php
Registered users can also check if they have the latest version via Help > Check for Updates.
AMS Software - Dec 6 2014 at 1:03pm Copy Link
0
Amit I have an email for the order of Home Photo Studio GOLD on date june 2014. I would really like to extend, upgrade my license, for getting updates for future. And not just 1 extended license but maybe even more copies too, 2 - 4 (and really 2-4 if there are better discounts than for 1). Please Send me details on what offer can I get for such extending, upgrading to multiple licenses, with buy link and prices.

Also, are all the effects applicable in batch to many images too, And where can I see the update history / recent changelog for the software development ?
Thanks.
May 27 2015 at 6:30am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Amit, thank you for your feedback.
Yes, effects can be applied to many images in batch. You need to create an action first, and then apply the action for multiple photos.
Here is a video lesson on using creating actions: http://home-photo-studio....basics.php
When you create your own action, it is stored in "User Actions", and you can then choose it while preparing the batch process.
For the upgrade offer, please contact our support team at http://home-photo-studio.com/support.php with your email address and order ID.
AMS Software - May 27 2015 at 6:44am Copy Link
0
Amit Done that. Also, where is the changelog of the software ? And, what changes have been made in last 1 year ? cant see that on the site.
May 27 2015 at 11:25am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Great, I'm sure support will contact you shortly.
The following new features were added since you purchased the software:
- Changing background on the photo
- Blur background with one click
- Tilt-Shift miniature effect
- Improved image editing wizard with quick access to popular effects
There is no complete changelog in public access at the moment, but the software displays an information screen with all the new features each time a major update is released.
AMS Software - May 27 2015 at 1:11pm Copy Link
0
Chris I purchased this on 1-10-2014 and I started it to check version info. It then told me my free update period was over and I needed to purchase the upgrade. Then it went back to trial. I tried to enter my key again but it told me the activation attempts were exceeded. I paid $24.50 61% off here and now I can't use it anymore.
May 28 2015 at 1:32pm Copy Link
1
H. H. Hallo,
trying home photo studio I have the following question:
when choosing image - curves one can select the channel "brightness".
I had hoped that this would lead to the nice effects as the software "fotor" has
(when choosing and eddinting "curve" - not altering the colors too much.
But when using "brightness" curve in home photo studio it seems to me that the effect is more like in other programs called "rgb" (meaning modifying r,g,b channel at once) than only modifying brightness. Could you please tell me if there is an effect-curve available / planned like available in fotor.,
If that would be available in home photo studio it would be an argument for home photo studio since one could save the adjustment of the curve as action (this is not possible in fotor until now)
thank you for clarifying in advance
H.H.
Dec 6 2015 at 9:08am Copy Link
0
Gary Smith Where can I see a changelog for this product?

Thanks.
Nov 26 2016 at 1:03pm Copy Link
0
D Rogers Upon purchase, are we forced to later update in the future or can we keep our current version?
Nov 26 2016 at 3:25pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Gary Smith
Here's what's new in version 9.15:
- Photo montage with multiple layers
- Convenient search option
- Optimize photos for Web
- Lens correction tool
- Vignette effect
- French interface
- Minor bug fixes

I am sorry for a delayed reply - that's due to time zone differences. If you're still interested but fail to get the deal in time, please contact our support team on Monday - they'll send you a working link with a 75% discount. Here they are: http://home-photo-studio.com/support.php
AMS Software - Nov 26 2016 at 11:31pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ D Rogers
Sure you can keep the current version. You get a life-long license for the version you purchase and one year of free updates. After that, you can choose to update or stick to the old version.
AMS Software - Nov 26 2016 at 11:35pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight Hi Peter, not I'm afraid.
AMS Software - Jun 29 2018 at 3:46am Copy Link
0
DSS Can this do batch compression of images?
Jun 29 2018 at 7:53am Copy Link
0
Ron I have version 10.0 of this program but it doesn't say if it is standard,deluxe or gold. How do I tell the difference? I would order this version if it is better because it is a great program but I don't want to duplicate. Thanks.
Jun 29 2018 at 8:14am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @DSS
Yes, the batch processing option lets you do virtually anything. Here's a demo: http://home-photo-studio....-batch.php
AMS Software - Jun 29 2018 at 8:32am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Ron
Just check if your version lets you change the photo background as shown here: http://home-photo-studio....-photo.php
If you have access to this feature, it means that you're using the Gold. If you don't, then use this chance to get the Gold!
The Gold version also comes with 1000+ templates, they are installed with a special file sent to you in your registration email. If you don't seem to have these, drop a note to tech support and they will help you install them.
AMS Software - Jun 29 2018 at 8:35am Copy Link
0
Ron I appreciate the quick response. I have the background changer but mine is listed as deluxe in my invoice. I got some extra card templates with mine but that's all. Do I need more?
Also, I use this program and I would urge everyone to purchase this as you can't find a better value! (And, no I wasn't paid to say that)
Jun 29 2018 at 9:15am Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Ron
Thank you for the nice feedback! If you have the background change option, it's the Gold version for sure. Regarding the templates, you'd better contact tech support with your order ID or email address - they'll send you the extra templates if you're missing any. Here they are: home-photo-studio.com/support.php (note that they work Monday to Friday)
AMS Software - Jun 29 2018 at 1:45pm Copy Link
0
Charles Lloyd Only received Home Photo Studio, not Home Photo Studio Gold. Can I get the advertised version please?
Jun 29 2018 at 10:45pm Copy Link
0
Amit Interested. But have there been recent changes ? I would like to see the release history page but cant find on the website.
Mar 23 2019 at 11:26pm Copy Link
0
Ron Is this still at version 10?
Nov 21 2019 at 2:25pm Copy Link
0
Lesley Knight @ Ron
Yes it is, but we're planning to release an update within a few months.
AMS Software - Nov 21 2019 at 10:04pm Copy Link
0


Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download



BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2020 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy