menu
Daily Bits Email

The email you entered is already receiving Daily Bits Emails!

Virus Scan for Sticky Previews

Create Live Previews of Any Window or Region

Sticky Previews lets you create live previews of any application window or screen region, achieving Picture-in-Picture functionality for applications.

Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download

Download Virus Scan - Sticky Previews

We've scanned the download using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResultScan Date
Bkav (v 1.3.0.9899) Clean 2/1/2019
MicroWorld-eScan (v 14.0.297.0) Clean 2/8/2019
CMC (v 1.1.0.977) Clean 2/8/2019
CAT-QuickHeal (v 14.00) Clean 2/8/2019
ALYac (v 1.1.1.5) Clean 2/8/2019
Cylance (v 2.3.1.101) Clean 2/8/2019
AegisLab (v 4.2) Clean 2/8/2019
TheHacker (v 6.8.0.5.3996) Clean 2/3/2019
Alibaba (v 0.1.0.2) Clean 9/21/2018
K7GW (v 11.27.29932) Clean 2/8/2019
K7AntiVirus (v 11.27.29933) Clean 2/8/2019
Arcabit (v 1.0.0.837) Clean 2/8/2019
Invincea (v 6.3.6.26157) Clean 11/28/2018
Baidu (v 1.0.0.2) Clean 2/2/2019
NANO-Antivirus (v 1.0.134.24576) Clean 2/8/2019
F-Prot (v 4.7.1.166) Clean 2/8/2019
Symantec (v 1.8.0.0) Clean 2/8/2019
ESET-NOD32 (v 18842) Clean 2/8/2019
TrendMicro-HouseCall (v 10.0.0.1040) Clean 2/8/2019
Paloalto (v 1.0) Clean 2/8/2019
ClamAV (v 0.101.1.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Kaspersky (v 15.0.1.13) Clean 2/8/2019
BitDefender (v 7.2) Clean 2/8/2019
Babable (v 9107201) Clean 9/18/2018
ViRobot (v 2014.3.20.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Avast (v 18.4.3895.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Tencent (v 1.0.0.1) Clean 2/8/2019
Ad-Aware (v 3.0.5.370) Clean 2/8/2019
Trustlook (v 1.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Emsisoft (v 2018.4.0.1029) Clean 2/8/2019
Comodo (v 30399) Clean 2/8/2019
F-Secure (v 12.0.86.52) Clean 2/8/2019
DrWeb (v 7.0.34.11020) Clean 2/8/2019
Zillya (v 2.0.0.3750) Clean 2/8/2019
TrendMicro (v 10.0.0.1040) Clean 2/8/2019
McAfee-GW-Edition (v v2017.3010) Clean 2/8/2019
Trapmine (v 3.1.40.719) Clean 1/23/2019
Sophos (v 4.98.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Ikarus (v 0.1.5.2) Clean 2/8/2019
Cyren (v 6.2.0.1) Clean 2/8/2019
Jiangmin (v 16.0.100) Clean 2/8/2019
Webroot (v 1.0.0.403) Clean 2/8/2019
Avira (v 8.3.3.8) Clean 2/8/2019
Fortinet (v 5.4.247.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Antiy-AVL (v 3.0.0.1) Clean 2/8/2019
Kingsoft (v 2013.8.14.323) Clean 2/8/2019
Endgame (v 3.0.2) Clean 11/8/2018
Microsoft (v 1.1.15600.4) Clean 2/8/2019
SUPERAntiSpyware (v 5.6.0.1032) Clean 2/6/2019
ZoneAlarm (v 1.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Avast-Mobile (v 190208-00) Clean 2/8/2019
TACHYON (v 2019-02-08.02) Clean 2/8/2019
AhnLab-V3 (v 3.14.1.22785) Clean 2/8/2019
Acronis (v 1.0.1.40) Clean 2/8/2019
McAfee (v 6.0.6.653) Clean 2/8/2019
MAX (v 2018.9.12.1) Clean 2/8/2019
VBA32 (v 3.35.1) Clean 2/8/2019
Malwarebytes (v 2.1.1.1115) Clean 2/8/2019
Zoner (v 1.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Rising (v 25.0.0.24) Clean 2/8/2019
Yandex (v 5.5.1.3) Clean 2/8/2019
SentinelOne (v 1.0.23.276) Clean 2/3/2019
eGambit (v v4.3.6) Clean 2/8/2019
GData (v A:25.20549B:25.14336) Clean 2/8/2019
AVG (v 18.4.3895.0) Clean 2/8/2019
Cybereason (v 1.2.27) Clean 1/9/2019
Panda (v 4.6.4.2) Clean 2/8/2019
CrowdStrike (v 1.0) Clean 10/23/2018
Qihoo-360 (v 1.0.0.1120) Clean 2/8/2019

SHA-256 Hash: 94ced2327ceb44339afe54850addf5c28dc4968d60416863c92e275987cb7655
Learn more about Virus Scan SHA-256 Hashes and Virus Scan False Positives

Website Malware/Phishing Scan - NTWind Software

We've scanned ntwind.com using a variety of antivirus software and can bring you the following results.

Virus ProgramResult
CLEAN MX Clean site
DNS8 Clean site
OpenPhish Clean site
VX Vault Clean site
ZDB Zeus Clean site
ZCloudsec Clean site
PhishLabs Unrated site
Zerofox Clean site
K7AntiVirus Clean site
FraudSense Clean site
Virusdie External Site Scan Clean site
Quttera Clean site
AegisLab WebGuard Clean site
MalwareDomainList Clean site
ZeusTracker Clean site
zvelo Clean site
Google Safebrowsing Clean site
Kaspersky Clean site
BitDefender Clean site
Opera Clean site
Certly Clean site
G-Data Clean site
C-SIRT Clean site
CyberCrime Clean site
SecureBrain Clean site
Malware Domain Blocklist Clean site
MalwarePatrol Clean site
Webutation Clean site
Trustwave Clean site
Web Security Guard Clean site
CyRadar Clean site
desenmascara.me Clean site
ADMINUSLabs Clean site
Malwarebytes hpHosts Clean site
Dr.Web Clean site
AlienVault Clean site
Emsisoft Clean site
Rising Clean site
Malc0de Database Clean site
malwares.com URL checker Clean site
Phishtank Clean site
Malwared Clean site
Avira Clean site
StopBadware Unrated site
Antiy-AVL Clean site
Forcepoint ThreatSeeker Clean site
SCUMWARE.org Clean site
Comodo Site Inspector Clean site
Malekal Clean site
ESET Clean site
Sophos Unrated site
Yandex Safebrowsing Clean site
Spam404 Clean site
Nucleon Clean site
Sucuri SiteCheck Clean site
Blueliv Clean site
Netcraft Unrated site
AutoShun Unrated site
ThreatHive Clean site
FraudScore Clean site
Tencent Clean site
URLQuery Clean site
Fortinet Clean site
ZeroCERT Clean site
Baidu-International Clean site
securolytics Clean site

Website 100% Clean Badges

Let your website visitors know that they can trust your download is 100% safe by using the following badges on your website.

Sticky Previews Virus Scan Report
Sticky Previews Virus Scan Report
Sticky Previews Virus Scan Report
Sticky Previews Virus Scan Report
Sticky Previews Virus Scan Report

What are people saying about Sticky Previews

Chris Well, I wanted this program, but this is yet another vendor that uses PayPro to process their payments so I guess I can't purchase it. PayPro WILL NOT process my orders and when contacted they will only do a wire transfer, which costs more money to do.
Jun 14 2014 at 12:30am Copy Link
2
Alexander Avdonin Did you do a chargeback or dispute any purchases at PayPro?
NTWind Software - Jun 14 2014 at 2:16am Copy Link
0
Chris Not that I know of. I have purchased your WinSnap program. Did you happen to change your processor?
Jun 14 2014 at 3:12am Copy Link
1
Alexander Avdonin I guess we resolved it via email. If not, drop a message to supportntwind.com
NTWind Software - Jun 14 2014 at 4:26am Copy Link
1
Matt Very nice software and PayPro payment went through just fine.

Thank you Alexander!
Jun 14 2014 at 5:09am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin Thank you! I'm glad that you like it ;-)
NTWind Software - Jun 14 2014 at 5:18am Copy Link
0
Louis H I want to thank Alexander for a very quick email response to a problem I was having. While the specific links he provided did not provide the answer, they did lead me to different links and options I had not already tried.

(By the way, the problem was not with Sticky Previews. It was an Aero problem with my specific setup. Alexander demonstrated that he is a vendor who is around to help those of us who might encounter a problem with a program being offered on BDJ. Five stars out of Five for Customer Service!)

I am still working with the program to decide if it is something that I will actually use enough to justify my keeping Aero turned on. Normally I prefer to have it turned off. I would appreciate hearing from others as to what your experiences are with this program.
Jun 14 2014 at 9:45am Copy Link
1
Alexander Avdonin Great! Thank you for kind words.
NTWind Software - Jun 14 2014 at 12:42pm Copy Link
0
Chris @ Alexander

Yes you provided me a option via email and thanks. As for Aero, I don't believe I have it turned on and the program works fine for me. I have Windows 8.1 64 bit.

Thanks again Alexander
Jun 14 2014 at 9:29pm Copy Link
0
Colin McAllister Hi.
Q 1. Do the preview windows update? And if so, how often?

(e.g. if I have a news/stocks/email site open in a preview window and there is new info coming in, do I need to manually refresh the background windows to update the preview?)

Q 2. How many preview windows can I open?

(Do I need to run multiple instances of Sticky Previews to be able to view multiple previews?)

Thanks.
Apr 2 2017 at 2:22am Copy Link
0
mnazmi Can I able monitor live window from choosing any tab when I working other tab on same web browser? If so how can I do? (I didin't )

Thank you
Apr 2 2017 at 2:37am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin Hello Colin,

> Q 1. Do the preview windows update? And if so, how often?

You can watch video in the preview window without any delay. Previews are updated with the screen refresh rate, but the original window shouldn't be minimized.

> Q 2. How many preview windows can I open?

Virtually there is no limit to the number of previews. You can open as many as you wish. Previews are open in a single instance of Sticky Previews.

Thank you!
NTWind Software - Apr 2 2017 at 3:59am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin It doesn't work for browser tabs, but you can unpin a tab, create a sticky preview for it and overlap it with the main browser window or other application windows.

Thank you!
NTWind Software - Apr 2 2017 at 4:02am Copy Link
0
Kelly Hamblin OH. Something new and quite intriguing. This may work very well for me.
Apr 2 2017 at 7:25am Copy Link
0
S G Is there a Win10 version?
Apr 2 2017 at 9:15am Copy Link
0
Paul Am I the only one that is completely confused on what this program does? I am using the demo to test it out and whatever window you want to make a "preview" has to remain open, why not just resize the window? If anything, this program just creates more clutter on your screen because you have an extra window(s) now. There are plenty of programs that can make any window always on top that would do the same thing without the redundant window(s) being open. What am I missing?
Apr 2 2017 at 9:50am Copy Link
0
Marcelin User What is the difference between Sticky Previews (paid program) and OnTopReplica (free program)?
Apr 2 2017 at 10:03am Copy Link
0
JL Hello,

Is there any new feature ongoing? Something like "Click forwarding" or "Click-through". I like your software and the way it manage multiple Previews, but I miss some features that are available in similar software (For example: OnTopReplica).

Best Regards
Apr 2 2017 at 10:11am Copy Link
0
Richard User @Paul, I think the benefit is that you can "preview" a region of an open window. So if you want to keep an eye on just a few cells of a spreadsheet, or just the video portion of a bigger web page, you can define that region and display that part only. If you were simply to resize, let's say, the spreadsheet window and move it around... you can only resize it so small. You still have your menus, etc, taking up space when you switch over to that window. I'm going to take a look at this program and see if my understanding is correct.
Apr 2 2017 at 1:32pm Copy Link
1
Paul @Richard User. Thanks for the reply. All that makes perfect sense. I guess it just throws me that the original window must stay open and you have to be careful not to resize that window or move around in it much or it throws off your selection. The occasional practical use could be there.
Apr 2 2017 at 1:57pm Copy Link
0
Richard User @Paul and anyone else. I downloaded and installed the trial on my Win 8.1 box. No problems encountered. You run the app, and select a region of a window you want to monitor. Sticky Previews (SP) creates a new window over the area you marked, and then you can move that little window around your screen. You have to keep the original window open, but it can be covered up by other windows and you can move the original window around without messing up your capture.

If you minimize the original window, the SP window no longer updates itself, but you still see what was there before it was minimized. If you then restore the window, the SP window resumes updating itself. If the area you're monitoring is just static info, then you can minimize the original window and it won't affect anything. In that case the SP program works a lot like a sticky note.

If you resize the original window, then the area you're monitoring may not be visible anymore in the SP window. It kind of depends on how you resize it.

The zoom feature is nice, but not essential.

I think I'm going to go ahead and pop for the SP app at the promotional price. I tend to work with a lot of windows open, sometimes having to bounce back and forth among several. This will be a handy little utility.

(PS- Maybe the developer should hire me to explain their product. Their website doesn't explain it very well IMO.)
Apr 2 2017 at 2:55pm Copy Link
0
Paul @Richard User and anybody else. I didn't even check that it wasn't for Windows 10. That was the problem and why I'm having less of an experience that Richard.
Apr 2 2017 at 7:22pm Copy Link
0
Bertie Brummel Is Win 10 not supported?
Jan 10 at 3:02am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin Windows 10 is supported, 32-bit and 64-bit.
NTWind Software - Jan 10 at 6:35am Copy Link
0
Bertie Brummel Then BdJ should rework the description .... :-)
Jan 10 at 8:53am Copy Link
0
Ed Ward This looks useful, as do a # of your other products, including WinSnap. Any chance that WinSnap will be included in the promotion? Also, is WinSnap compatible w/ Windows 10? Thank you.
Jan 11 at 8:34pm Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin All NTWind Software products are compatible with Windows 10. WinSnap is scheduled for promotion on 26th of January 2019. Thank you!
NTWind Software - Jan 12 at 12:08am Copy Link
0
Michael R. Is there a demo-video, showing this program in action?
Jan 12 at 12:10am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin 30-days free trial is available: https://www.ntwind.com/so...views.html
NTWind Software - Jan 12 at 1:24am Copy Link
0
Richard User I bought a licence for this app when it was promoted on BDJ last year. I love this app. I use it all the time. Very handy, and very simple to use. It's kind of like Greenshot and other similar screen cap apps, except those apps take a static snapshot, whereas the Sticky Previews screen cap is dynamic and changes in real time along with the underlying area being captured. You can minimize the window having an area being captured, but then the preview is static until you restore the window again.

You can have multiple Previews active at any given time.

If you are uncertain, download the free trial. It takes all of about 10 minutes (or less) to get most of the feature set.

By the way, the app is still being actively developed. The author just released a point update earlier this month.
Jan 12 at 3:47pm Copy Link
0
franp User Hi,
Can Sticky Previews show content of minimized apps ?
Jul 11 at 2:25am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin @franp User
It will display content of minimized apps, but only static picture. If you minimize a live video, the last frame before minimizing will be displayed in Sticky Previews.

You can download the free trial and check it yourself. Thank you!
NTWind Software - Jul 11 at 2:36am Copy Link
0
Maz Does the 30 days trial have any limitation of features?
Jul 11 at 2:39am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin @Maz
It is limited to 1 preview at a time and "unregistered version" messages are displayed. So you will be able to test the product, but you have to purchase a license in order to use it.
NTWind Software - Jul 11 at 2:49am Copy Link
1
Richard User I purchased Sticky Previews during an earlier BDJ promotion. I absolutely love this utility and use it virtually every day multiple times during the day. I work with lots of windows open at a time and frequently have info open in one window that I want to refer to quickly as I type into another window. Sticky Previews is MUCH better than bouncing back and forth between windows with alt-tab. Also, the enlarge feature is much appreciated, as my eyes have been in use for over 6 decades and they don't see quite as well as they used to. I can zoom in to make low contrast areas easier to read or to distinguish between similar-looking characters. (Is that an "i" or an "l"? Is that an "m" or is it an "rn"?) The Preview can always remain on top (or not... it's an option), so if you open another window it won't hide the Preview info you really want to see. So you end up rearranging windows less often than you might otherwise.
Jul 11 at 11:00am Copy Link
0
Staley In programs like Chrome with multiple tabs, switching tabs updates the preview to the new tab's contents in the area being sampled. Is there a way to freeze the capture/preview so it doesn't update with the tab switch?
Jul 12 at 4:31am Copy Link
0
Alexander Avdonin @Staley
The only way is to turn tab into a separate window. For Chrome, just drag tab down, create preview and switch back to the main window with multiple tabs.
NTWind Software - Jul 12 at 5:03am Copy Link
1


Our virus scan reports this download is 100% Clean Free Download



BitsDuJour is for People who Love Software
Every day we review great Mac & PC apps, and get you discounts up to 100%
© Copyright 2019 BitsDuJour LLC. Code & Design. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy